Why are you guys so frustrated? Tell me where exactly you're fucking up in real life, I'll try to help

Why are you guys so frustrated? Tell me where exactly you're fucking up in real life, I'll try to help.

Attached: 1554932945847.jpg (3840x2560, 659K)

no, tell me. I'm close and listening

Attached: 1548774927556.jpg (640x426, 49K)

I keep getting rejected by women, what do ?

I'm broke have no friends and get treated like garbage by most ppl that's why I'm frustrated.

I did it right.
My problem is society and self fish people, not sure its really my problem to be frank.

watch them from long distance

Attached: 5.jpg (1024x683, 173K)

My high standards are ruining my chances with women

My anxiety is bad. No matter what I do it stays bad. I'm not good at faking confidence or just dealing with it. It gets better once I get up and go out but when I get home and go to sleep and wake up it all comes back. I'm just naturally more sensitive to emotions than most. Probably nothing I can do but help would be nice

I had a well paying job. I was brand new but they put me in a big office on the 11th floor. I was set to make 50 to 60k in myfirst year, probably up to 80 in my second. I let it go. I was only there two weeks and I just walked in one day and quit. Once I pay my rent tomorrow I will have negative money.

Attached: 1546533922149.jpg (240x239, 13K)

put that feelings into music

Attached: you.jpg (705x720, 37K)

My standards include not being a slut, not cheating, not being a land whale.

Single forever in the west in 2019 oh well.
#clownworld

Actually, that isn't high standards. Standards are something you rightfully can hold someone up to. What you have is an entitlement, thinking you deserve something you clearly don't.

first world problems

This is basically my standards
See above

You keep getting rejected by woman huh? Cut your dick off and call your self a woman. You probably have a better chance with lesbians.