Is this still accurate in 2019?

Is this still accurate in 2019?

Attached: 0C2D4D8A-481E-42F6-8251-777FAD6AF0A1.png (573x1003, 49K)

Other urls found in this thread:

money.com/money/collection-post/3829776/heres-what-the-average-grad-makes-right-out-of-college/
payscale.com/college-salary-report
discord.
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

More or less.

What is this a tier list of?

Employment availability? Max potential salary? Difficulty?

>Bio God tier
>Neuro top
Uhmmm

I studied Cognitive Neuroscience... mid-tier?

computer science is saturated and can be replaced with a "bootcamp". should be below law

/thread

Where does computer game design lie.

Engintard here. Can’t get fired from my job. Free car, free schedule. Pretty tiddies. Can be stressful sometimes.

Attached: C84BB324-5B7C-41E1-A055-6CB2083C3556.jpg (534x712, 54K)

Polisci or another BA is a prerequisite for law

Where is CEO?

It's useless on it's own though.

True
Business or rich father

Honestly depends on what you do with your life. Plenty of great jobs just require a degree of some kind. For example, I'm training to be a pilot for the US air force $58000/year starting and I have an English degree.

Both teacher *and* musician.

Shit Sucks!!

Go into a trade, or engineering.

>doesn't know what the tiers mean
get out

Lots of engineers also go into law

Astronomy. GTFO.

Maths, physics, chem etc is for autist loser rule following fags

Business, film, writing etc. is for non-cucks who get laid and make money

Where does Agriculture slot into this?

Neuroscience should be in god tier

Everything in mid tier should be in low tier

Retarded

im guessing income because the bottom is flipping burgers tier implying low difficulty and low money but difficulty doesnt really correlate through the tiers. so to reply to OP no its not accurate because musicians, artists and movie makers get shit loads of money

Business, film, writing etc. is for non-cucks who get laid and make money
>film and writing