I'm suicidal Yea Forums. I've been thinking about it for a long time...

I'm suicidal Yea Forums. I've been thinking about it for a long time. I've lost absolutely everything that I care about in my life and I don't have a single thing to live for anymore. I've been coming here since 2007 and have shared many laughs and have cum many times with you guys, you glorious Yea Forumsastards. I've had a 750ml bottle of Japanese whiskey and just opened my svae for a special occasion scotch. If there is anyone in this world as miserable as I am please let's talk. Maybe some of use will give the other a reason to live. If not I'm going to put a 9mm hole in my head. Pron for attention

Attached: Screenshot_20190417-140713_Lightning.jpg (1080x2220, 294K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=MO08SOe4RYg
volafile
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

Cool story, bro.

change the chemicals so you dont feel this way.

What chemical do you suggest

Alphabet#9173
hmu

Hi user, I think you might want to check out this server.

https:\discordapp.com\invite\bBaZXcp

+

Attached: 952.jpg (1152x648, 82K)

since 2007...
prove it fag
triforce

Why so you can steal my secrets?

What do you mean

whatever you're doing isnt working, avoid opiates

Tell us the story then, OP. What'd you lose?

I'm a quasi old fag, thought this crap sucked because of all the anime. was around before sandy a bit

Right now I'm just drinking. I've gone down the oxy path and I hate it

discord. get it, add me. we'll talk.

drinking makes it worse, weed helps you forget

Don’t give up user

Hi user, I think you might want to check out this server.

https:\discordapp.com\invite\bBaZXcp

a

Attached: 1555662359902.png (623x881, 988K)

bro you are not here since 2007
and you are not depressed
if you really feel that way make massive changes and talk about it with friends or worst case scenario a proffesional
dont come here with this shit
we are all fucked up
/b cannot help with this anymore