Guys I need help

Guys I need help

About a year ago, this guy showed me a video of a dude fucking a fish to try and gross me out, but now I'm into bestiality. I'm only into the guys fucking animals, because it let's me fantasize about being the guys. I've never done it before, but I want to

What do I do?

Attached: images.jpg (172x293, 8K)

There's a story about that in Sumerian mythology about a god named Enlil who blinds himself so that he can pursue a relationship with a human who resembles a catfish

Fish are not beasts, by the way.

This reminds of a story of a Yea Forums poster who wanted to fuck animals cuz half his fucking brain was garbage

Yeah, I wanna bang a lot of different ones. Fish of course, dogs, horses, pigs, snakes. It's bad

The second of the Ten Commandments states that people ought not to depict images of things that live in the heavens above or the depths of the sea below
It's taught in Hebrew mythology, which descends from Sumeria, that creatures such as insects and fish represent the totality of their own spirits and so when you look at a fish or a centipede you are seeing the complete structure of its soul

It is believed by Christians that depicting the image of a centipede or an octopus performing sexual acts is a blasphemy against God because these things are not of our world and they fundamentally alter the way we think

Ooh, sounds...

Kinky

Yes indeed I have heard of people who have a fixation on insects

Poor souls

You've been the victim of a terrible sin

Dang, I like God

Insects are where I draw the line, that shits nasty

The word kinky actually refers to clothing which is commonly regarded in a sexual way which sometimes considers to be Blasphemous as well as you may find images of cosmic Horrors on fabric....

That may sound sensible but in back to that line of reasoning is completely irrational

Whether it be a pig or a spider makes no difference to the fact that it is not of your world