Here's my desktop. Tell me what I do for a living

Here's my desktop. Tell me what I do for a living.

Attached: mydesktop.png (1920x1080, 86K)

Homosexual!

I like pussy.

Work for the government

>not being up to speed with important actions for Windows
My first guess is that you're a programmer. My second guess is that you're fat.

DevOps

Nope. Used to. I mean, I was in the Navy for 10 years, but not now.

What type of job do I have?

Not fat, for my age. Also, age game.

Not a programmer, tho. Eww. Coders.

Nice can I see your penis

close

You have one of them wrong.

Yes

Visual studio, docker, putty. Probably a pentester, blackhat or student. Also a VM?

Good call...go deeper.

Oh

>Microsoft Edge shortcut
says otherwise, faggot.

You develop viruses

Comes default. Uninstalled IE11. Left the shortcut for fags like you to call it out. Ass.

Guessing this because no one devs viruses on their own system. Hence THE Potential VM

Why the fuck would a pentester/blackhat need a visual studio?

It's not a VM, just a laptop. Far from air-gapped, but the most secure laptop on the planet.

Poor Barstool dude. Look what you did to them.

On the fly edits to programs and scripts?

ur mom comes default

It's just VS Code. It's an editor. I happen to have Visual Studio installed, but I don't use for my primary mission.

DIGITAL PIRATE THEN YARRRR GIMME UR RAR!!

She might. Never fucked her. Guessing you know your mom better than I know mine.

Nice laptop loser

Self-check'd, and oops, I said "mission". Ehrmehghersh.

Nice laptop winner.

Are you an intelligence analyst

Ok I have a guess checking off guess already made and the clue you offered I'm guessing your a
Proctologist .....

Physical pen tester or actual covert ops physical entry. Something clearly in the security field. Mayne even just a hacker.Putty for connecting and taking documents.

Probably closer than anyone will get. Good on ya, mate.

Don't make me come over there, son! Want the belt again?