Hey Yea Forumsros I'm a defense lawyer & I hate my life right now...

Hey Yea Forumsros I'm a defense lawyer & I hate my life right now. Without going into too many details my client's fiance got some guy fired & my client acted like a cunt on Twitter & stirred shit up. Now I have to read like 30 lbs worth of documents, almost 500 pages of all of my client's dumbass tweets. Now I'm starting to really hate him, he is guilty of what they are suing him of at least in this state & has a ton of evidence against him, but he dose not want to settle despite my council. Please tell me it will be okay, please I don't care if it is true or not. Just humor me Yea Forumsros.

Attached: 79567906734096739.gif (220x213, 131K)

Saul Goodman

Attached: jimmy.jpg (239x239, 12K)

Tell him that if he won't take your advice that he'll need to find another lawyer. Then do a line of coke.

It'll be ok user. I don't know jack shit about laws but I hope it goes well for you.

Attached: hsf.jpg (921x800, 165K)

Sounds rough but try to remember why your job is so important in the first place.

Even the most despicable people deserve to be represented-- even if they are likely to be found guilty anyway.

Your work is appreciated, my Yea Forumsrother.

Pretty much this. Tell him straight up that he’s going to lose, unless he paid for your services directly. In which case sugarcoat it

OP you could always broker a deal between the two and have one another freeze condom feces to alleviate the tension with

You got this, fucker. You didn't get this far by being a pussy.

Attached: gigachad.jpg (1080x1331, 97K)

Tell him point blank you're going to lose.

Then stand by his dumbass so you can say I told you so

Say hi to Ron toye for me from the istandwithvic crowd

>defense attorney
Be a fucking attorney and make real money

I was on another thread kind of talking about this briefly I could use one right now but you're such a puss I wouldn't trust you to represent me.