What happens when you overdose on Heroin? What happens throughout the body? Is it painfull?

What happens when you overdose on Heroin? What happens throughout the body? Is it painfull?

Attached: images (7).jpg (275x183, 6K)

Common sense says any overdose is painful.

Yeah man, I was an EMT and the faces on people who died from OD told the tell. Also hell burns

You dont know it happens because you stop breathing and pass out

You become pic related
Shut up trannie

Attached: 1555117647280.jpg (720x960, 153K)

Wrong. It is not painful at all. Its quite pleasant actually. I overdosed like 2-3 times in the last 2-3 years. You just pass out basically and eventually you wake up. Unless you done so much your breathing stops for x amount of time and your heart stops then if you dont get a ambulance and adrenaline shot you die. No pain at all.

what dose did you do?

Heroin looks like the black hole pic.

Couple of bags wasn't out for long but your body shuts down. I felt no pain and if I would of died then and there would be no pain. My last memory would of just been what I was doing. In my apt at the time or in a hotel watching tv. Usually I never used a needle but either way if you overdose you usually do shortly after ingesting it. One time was pretty bad. I knew I was out for a while. It was only one bag but the whole bag hardly had any heroin in it and most of it had to be straight fentanyl. Black guy sold it to me on the streets thought I lived in the suburbs or something which I dont because when they hear someone overdosed on the bag they want that bag as crazy as this drug culture goes. Whatever the stamp on the street is at the time.

double trips dam

Idiots. It's a painkiller, related to morphine. The opposite of painful.
It also acts as a central nervous system depressant, so it slows your heart rate and breathing.
You lose consciousness and stop breathing, basically.