I am a Police Officer. Ask me anything

I am a Police Officer. Ask me anything.

>In NY State, not NYPD...I will not ID myself further

>Trolls will be ignored

Attached: [z.jpg (3000x2000, 621K)

13%?

what is that?

niggers

Why do you homos wait for the end of the month to give such nonsensical traffic tickets? Don’t get me wrong. A good traffic lawyer just shits all over your gay tickets, but still. It’s like you pigs get a hard on when someone’s registration is expired by a day.
Also, love how my state is hooking you guys up with nice cars. So glad that tax money isn’t being spent on infrastructure and instead goes to your new pretty suvs.

And last, if you give a pba card to get your buddies out of trouble..you’re about as bad as a nigger

Why won't the police shoot me when I am suicidal? I've tried numerous times and they just take me to the nearest hospital.

I live around Boston if that makes a difference.

what % of your budget is funded by traffic tickets?

>will not ID myself further
Because you're full of shit. Could easily prove you're a cop without revealing your identity, but LARP on!

I work at a psych ward. I'll off you, bro.

13% = 50%

What are your feelings on the new car tint law?

Yiddle me this
What is 1-2% but also 6 million?

Attached: 65F3F783-F4E2-4121-8272-9274DB868C47.jpg (2500x1875, 927K)

>at Yea Forums
>ignoring trolls
Are all New York cops fucking faggots?

Attached: D'aww.png (326x412, 156K)

OP here

Ive never actually heard about cops doing that in real life...only word of mouth from people who are not cops. quotas are illegal, and your bosses see your numbers daily if they want...

youd want the cops car to break down when they are racing to help your family?

because the police are there to help. sometimes they have no choice, but no one wants to shoot a person, especially when other cops are gonna say he didnt have to...he will end up in jail.

give an example on how i could provide undeniable proof without identifying myself?