I sell cars, AMA

I sell cars, AMA

Attached: A136C1E8-C865-4543-8BA1-A0E142741B34.jpg (1000x732, 118K)

Other urls found in this thread:

m.youtube.com/watch?v=BNANWs2KLj4
payscale.com/research/US/Job=Used_Car_Salesman/Salary
payscale.com/research/US/Job=Attorney_/_Lawyer/Salary
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

How many you sold?

1. What is your commission?
2. What percentage of co-workers smoke?
3. When did you start this job?

Since when?

F

Attached: j4tzwZz.jpg (1280x960, 152K)

New or used?

FUCK OFF NORMALFAG

Attached: Guerrero-Execution-4.jpg (640x705, 66K)

Attached: p2.png (352x264, 180K)

I’ve been selling for 4 years. I’m the only smoker on the sales team. I get 30% of the gross after pack

Used mostly

What question is extremely non-obvious but should be asked in this thread?

just like ur mum gotem boatch

Lol

Tell me the secret to getting a deal on a new car. How much can I realistically negotiate down from the white sticker price on the window?

Not sure... most people want to know if they’re getting a good deal, but a good deal is relative.

What's the best way to get the lowest price when I buy a car?

Is being relative acutally relative to "relative" or like really RELATIVE or just simply relative if you know what I mean?

What's more important in cheap used vehicles: mileage or age of the car?

Check truecar.com. They give sale prices on the vehicle you’re looking at in your area. Don’t expect to get the lowest price shown. That’s usually the owners kid buying a car or something like that. Try to be within 15% of the lowest sale price shown.

No, a good deal is relative to how bad you want the car. A good deal is in the eye of the buyer

Miles don’t scare me. I drive a 2007 Subaru with 187k miles. Rubber parts start degrading with time.