Did jewtube had planned it all along? They knew that the truth will come out soon

Did jewtube had planned it all along? They knew that the truth will come out soon.

Attached: 1554987981229.jpg (1024x611, 117K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/FQLElTVQ_bI
achael.github.io/
twitter.com/thisgreyspirit
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

Why are they so young WTF?
If this project were as historic as you astrophysics stoners allege, they wouldn't put these twenty-somethings with single-digit years of experience in charge of anything important.

women btfo'd omg lets go get portillos boys its done

Attached: 3easypaymentsofcheesemachine.webm (608x1080, 1.95M)

also, what's so great about a simulated picture of a black hole? what is the scientific gain in that?

Its all bullshit. You think a 20 something knows all this shit on their own? They're being told what to do.

>developing algorithm
>writing code

I'm a design engineer and have technical draftsman doing 80% of my design drawings. That doesn't mean they designed the shit I came up with.

Attached: triple platinum neckbeard certified.jpg (550x550, 96K)

>he wrote the code

You probably also believe that the construction workers who build a house designed it too.

So many architects crossing form Mexico...

Attached: Vladimo Putino.png (278x560, 350K)

You think she designed it?

this is so stupid but i cant stop watching it

She hasn't designed any of it.

Next

Attached: 1552621280298.jpg (225x225, 5K)

>She hasn't designed any of it.

And you based that claim on what, neckbeard?

Attached: 1551191721164.gif (129x150, 73K)

Fucking peons.

On facts, faggot.

Next

Attached: 1554930331862.jpg (114x125, 3K)

>On facts, faggot.

Present them.

Attached: Trump supporter alt-right.jpg (1536x2048, 653K)

Incels calling people neckbeards yikes