Ok guys, I need some insight on my situation :

Ok guys, I need some insight on my situation :

I've got together with a Thai girl (real girl, no trap xd) recently, after talking for weeks, and I live in France.
The thing is, that since Prayut will get re-elected, she don't want to stay in Thailand anymore. So I would like her to come at my place, but I'm afraid it will be very complicated with paper and shits since a lot of girl from Thailand are either prostitute or sugar baby found while on trip or on meeting website.
She's a freelance artist I had in my contact (I have hundred of artist contacts since I work in the industry) with a lot of followers (thousands) and is from a well-off family, so by Thai standard it's like the Top 2%.

I don't know how other EU country or even USA would handle a case like this, but if someone have an idea or some tips to get her safely here when she'll decide to leave her country, I'm all ears.

Btw I never gave her money or anything, she actually earn prob as much as me ATM since I'm taking care of my sick mother/grand-mother part time.

(Pic related)

Attached: notatrapIswear.jpg (796x800, 325K)

Either hire her or marry her. Easiest 2 ways

Also, full body pic? She pretty

She's pretty thin and self-conscious about it so she doesnt have a lot of full body pic xd
Here's one a bit old tho
(but she's into fitness, so since I have a lot of knowledge about it I will proba be able to get her get some muscle-mass)

Attached: notatrapIswear2.jpg (520x720, 205K)

a bit of cleavage if that is what you asked, paying the Yea Forums toll

Attached: notatrapIswear3.jpg (706x769, 249K)

Ramène la en France, pacse toi avec elle, elle pourra rester en France avec toi si vous habitez ensemble je pense :/

Merci, je vais voir avec ça ! J'ai aussi la double nationalité Américaine, donc si besoin, on peut toujours bouger au USA, même si avec Trump c'est probablement encore plus serré qu'en France xd