Need some advice, fags

Need some advice, fags.

I dropped out of school in 2015 when I was 17 and I've been a security officer ever since.

I absolutely hate and want to become a physicist or chemist one day.

Do you guys think I should go back to school to complete it and go to college or should I continue doing this?

Attached: PicsArt_03-03-06.28.41.png (2048x774, 638K)

do what makes you happy

I think going to school would make me happy but I'm not sure how everyone will feel if I quit this.

He who dares; wins

Attached: confu3.jpg (550x547, 121K)

may as well try it if it doesnt work out you can always go back to this. i dont think you actually go back to school either dude not like that movie Big, you just take some kind of remedial course at college

Keep working there while you're in school if you can.

I suppose I could do this part time for the money and
Thank you, friend

Considering you're like 21-22, shouldn't you just try and get your GED? Either way, yeah it's not too late to pursue your dreams. If you're tenacious, you can have your degree before you're even 30

...you can afford it.

I'm Ireland, we don't have that, we have what's called a 'leaving cert' and it's the main document you need for college. The only way I can get a leaving cert is by finishing school.

my friend worked security and spent a lot of time sitting at a desk playing dota, maybe you could keep working part time and do your studies while being paid

Continue but educate yourself in any other field you wish. Learn the PhD process, you can skip college if you teach yourself well enough.

In Ireland*

>I absolutely hate and want to become a physicist or chemist one day.
How many chemists and physicists do you know that dropped out of school 1 year before graduating?
Is this a realistic goal or just a pipe dream?
How much of your spare time do you spend actually accomplishing chemistry or physics tasks?

Yeah, I think this would be a good option for me and the best thing to do