I am a car salesman at a small town Chevy / Toyota dealership. AMA

I am a car salesman at a small town Chevy / Toyota dealership. AMA

Attached: maxresdefault.jpg (1280x720, 185K)

do you feel fulfilled in your life?

Not totally. I'm only 21, but I'm married and have a house in a nice and quiet area. I wouldn't say I feel fulfilled, because I still haven't met the goals I want to achieve, but I'm still just starting out

Is the Colorado zr2 better than the tacoma for comfort and reliability?

Simple answer - No.

When it comes to comfort, it has a lot to do with personal preference. When it comes to interior features, the Colorado just barely edges out the Tacoma, but that is starting to be less and less true with the introduction of things like wireless charging, power seats, push button start etc. in the Tacoma.

When it comes to reliability, there is no contest whatsoever. The Tacoma has a STRONG track record and sets the industry standard for reliability.

RAV4 hybrid worth it in your opinion?

Attached: 1461535368050.jpg (600x449, 56K)

Yeah I'd say so. It's not a bunch of money to jump to hybrid, and Toyota is planning a "hybrid revolution" of sorts, so you may as well get in now.

They told us at a seminar that because of the huge hybrid push they are going to be launching over the next few years that the projected average fuel economy for Toyota vehicles across the board is 52 MPG by 2025.

Toyota is the pioneering leader in Hybrid tech, so you get a reliable hybrid system.

Great gas mileage. Super fun and sporty feel because of the on-demand torque.

I'd say more than worth it.

A+ user

Attached: Murica.jpg (494x492, 163K)

I FUCKEN DUNNIT

With 815+ credit score and little money down, maybe $2500, how low of a monthly payment could you get me (approx) on a new or year old 4x4 pickup? Don't need all the bells and whistles, or the top tier truck, just a mid priced decent truck.

Attached: 50163.webm (638x948, 1.4M)