This is going to sound like I'm larping but I've managed to get hold of a song by a huge artist before it's due out...

This is going to sound like I'm larping but I've managed to get hold of a song by a huge artist before it's due out. I am a struggling musician and in desperate need of cash, is there any way I can monetise this shit by dodgy leaking it to some sources or something? I'm assuming no but I've been surprised by things before. Thanks in advance, Yea Forumstard for over a decade and I love you fucking awful cunts.

Attached: 6BB7247C-6362-4393-AD8D-6D2A0FFD6E6F.jpg (498x492, 84K)

Bump. I'm legit.

That's a big no-no user
just upload it to mediafire and put the link here

Attached: musd33h.png (664x714, 411K)

make sure you capitalize on it otherwise your chance of making money will be gone

if this is legit it's only a quick way to being sued

lol

I haven't got long but I know one of the songs is rumoured/anticipated.

Only if you're dumb as fuck and do it with your name attached.

only safe way to do this would be to sell it on a DWM. you'd have to be able to prove to the buyer that you actually have the track though, so maybe upload 10 seconds of it to a file hosting site or something

Are there specific marketplaces for this kind of thing? I feel like it's not a big underground thing.

Also the 10 second clip is a risk in itself, why not just run with the clip and not pay me? Then I jeopardise my career without any reward haha.

Any ideas? If I get paid I'll send the shit to all of you. Two major artists.

whos the artist tho

Bumping, i wanna help

There are two. One of them has had fans talking about this song since 2017.

Talk to China

The other is admittedly not as big but definitely has a dedicated fanbase anticipating the next single.

if you find no success here, try

I'm going to prove to you guys I'm legit. Screenshot this, song is out in May.

First line: "thought I'd never be waking, on the kitchen floor".