US Air force airman here. AMA. drunk on a Monday night what the fuck is good

US Air force airman here. AMA. drunk on a Monday night what the fuck is good

Attached: untitled.png (1344x1128, 787K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=XqcKxP0KAgc
youtu.be/4pnjme1PSBk
discord
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

What're are you doing there? What's your job?

2w0 also drunk reporting innnnn

2A6x3 aircrew egress here. I put rockets in chairs for a living

I'm planning on joining soon and trying to get a special forces job like CCT or PJ, any advice?

good fucking luck

Im aircraft maintenance, so I cant speak for the special forces guys, but I do know an EOD staff sergeant that says its pretty cake. Youll be expected to be in peak physical shape, so if you aren't into PT daily I'd look elsewhere. Life in the air force is generally pretty chill, but there is a lot of bullshit to deal with. Also, you will deploy. a lot. so be ready to go to a shithole country and work long hard hours. Otherwise, it is pretty rewarding, and im saying this as a salty e-4.

>rockets in chairs
you mean fire crackers

3D0X2 (Cyber Systems Ops) here. Not drunk (yet) but a bit buzzed

Selections are hard as fuck. Be ready both physically and mentally. Everyone wants to operate but it takes more than wanting to be cool and badass. You gotta do it because you want to commit to something bigger. If you can't make it then prepare to be security forces instead

>prepare to be security forces instead
more likely maintenance

>prepare to be security forces instead

This x100. If you get washed out of training you will almost certainly spend your enlistment checking ID cards at the gate.

Have you been there for a long time? Have you ever witnessed some strange or weird ass shit? Situations, whether it was paranormal or not?
Or do you have you heard about weird shit?
If not just fucking share some weird ass shit that happened to you or that you witnessed