So... I’m new to cocaine and split a gram with a friend. We finished it over the course of 6 hours...

So... I’m new to cocaine and split a gram with a friend. We finished it over the course of 6 hours. Is there anything I should worry about? We’ve been staying hydrated and just relaxing. I did my last line 15 minutes ago, what can I do to help lessen the comedown and be able to sleep in an hour or so? Will alcohol work? Also, is a gram split between two people too much for someone with no tolerance or a normal amount?

Attached: 1B985835-9872-4B9F-A56F-4000A530325C.jpg (618x410, 131K)

Other urls found in this thread:

discord
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

That’s a little excessive but not overly dangerous. Alcohol or a benzo will bring you down

xanax or klonipin...

>the pills you crushed to make this dumb fucking thread are in the picture

Attached: 1400397073140.gif (200x200, 1001K)

I do more by myself

COCAINE PILLS DUH

Wait until you smoke crack

I just used a random image from Google, lol.

Sadly I don’t have any benzos available :(

Do you have a tolerance and use frequently or is that how much you’ll do with no tolerance?

S/A G E

This comedown definitely sucks. It feels like my nostrils are on fire and I have a constant pre-sneeze tingle that is driving me insane. My friend has virtually no sinus issues and feels fine on the comedown, I guess I’m a pussy. Other then this shitty sinus pain it was a pretty enjoyable experience.

Chew candy and smoke weed

I usually do as much as I can until it’s gone no matter my tolerance. It’s just the nature of the drug. You just want to keep doing more and more and more, never satisfied

Weed gives me horrific panic attacks and gives me heart palpitations :( I’m part of the minority of people that legitimately can’t smoke weed and get horrible side effects.. yet I can do almost any other drug and be relatively fine. Shit is so weird lol. I’m drinking liquor and water to mask the comedown and stay hydrated.