Hello Yea Forums

Hello Yea Forums,

what's the best way to hide your phone camera in your bathroom? I don't wanna buy some crappy spy glasses on amazon and just put them there. Do you have any advice or tips on how not to get caught and get the best angles?

Attached: hqdefault.jpg (480x360, 18K)

Other urls found in this thread:

viadoxic.com/spypi
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

Avid voyuer here.
Don’t use a phone, otherwise your asking for trouble. Put some effort into this otherwise you will ruin the rest of your life.

Who u spying on

Have a girlfriend and ask her if you can. Otherwise avoid it

Just get a girl's email and use password leak sites to sign in and steal nudes. Cameras are physical evidence, you can always delete virtual evidence/feign innocence

any recommendation?

friends taking a shower after party

but i dont wanna spy on my gf

Creepfag here. Show bathroom for plan laying.

i can obtain emails in seconds. The problem is with the leak sites, i have no experience in this

How can you get emails in seconds? Advice pls

Just be like, girl I get off on you pissing lemme watch, if not don't do it, simple

weleakinfo is a good site, you can look up by name, email, phone number, ip, it cracks encrypted hashes too so you can get a lot of passwords.

What sites?

mostly facebook

But if it's not shown, then i can always ask these friends of mine for their email because i wann send them something or some shit, its really easy

Link your fb contacts to yahoo and it shows every single email your friends have on fb

I actually got a result on this site , but do I need to pay to view it?

how does it work exactly? i keep getting 0 results

wake up pls

I thought weleakinfo just shows what websites their email address were used for. How do you get their password off that?

I have a few friends that have adult friend finder accounts, but how are you supposed to get the passwords?

weleakinfo master needed

What’s your budget?