Sorry

Sorry

Attached: truth.jpg (400x400, 29K)

>god
lolz

Do you also believe in the tooth fairy, op?

Good

Attached: 1553552379214.jpg (1097x1200, 197K)

>choose being a fucking clown over living more than 30 years

I'm a 36 year old shitposter, thank you very much.

It's okay god is a fucking clown anyway such a retarded douchebag of a guy

i have a phd in biblical studies, if anyone wants to ask any questions

>Admit your personal guilt over a fruit theft by your XXXX-great grandparents 5,000 years ago or be tortured worse than Auschwitz forever, even if you only lived to be a year old or less
The thing is, even if the god you posit were real, he'd be wicked and unworthy of worship. Get a better morality.

how do you know what I hate and dont hate??

What's it like to have spent your life learning bullshit?

>i only hate the things that my book tells me to hate

how fucking cowardly just hate the people you dont like who gives a shit about what other people or gods do or dont say

Well, OP is always a fag, so...

look at all these edgy atheists trying so fucking hard LMAO

Attached: 1553614906879.gif (300x533, 1.97M)

super interesting. in the phd program its much more reading a historical document than it is reading a book about a magician and a floating man who tells Is to kill people

Not an argument

Did god says that to you?

What part of Autotheists are the ones who believe in their own divinity do you cucks not understand. If you don't believe in divinity of some sort you can be an atheist.
>Non-believers

Attached: AdmitYoureADumbass.jpg (480x360, 19K)

...and what did these historical documents tell you about apart from space wizardry?

can't*

That change really doesn't improve the coherence of the statement.

holy shit
do you eh, have more?

BBC is too powerful

Attached: 1553635091129.webm (480x852, 1.68M)

my lord how does he even walk?! he's cute tho

That they killes jesus.