Sup Yea Forumsros. Just became NEET, wat do?

Sup Yea Forumsros. Just became NEET, wat do?

I make about 1200$/mo from state disability benefits, have gym membership, and do bible studies a few times a week.

Advice?

Attached: 1386084552853.jpg (500x500, 40K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/Lh78-Ms3-Bo
twitter.com/AnonBabble

Im newly neet too, dunno wtf to do tho. wanna work in the music/audio industry

OP here

But what to do in the mean time? There is only so many times you can fap/smoke/anime. Need to find some purpose to life other than being a hermit.

So you're free, no job you have bible studies (your place) and a gym.
And you want more shit?

Yeah Im thinking ill just get some menial temporary job while i work on music/audio on the side. i have a diploma in programming but idk if i wanna do that for a career anymore. dont know if i could do music on the side if im working in programming

There is no more shit to have buddy.

There are 2 animes as Chinese cartoons

Death note and dragon ball.

Everything else is trash. That's it.

Do you drink hi c at McDonalds with your chicken sandwich? No.

Go outside, go west, then enter cave OP.

Also check inventory

OP here,

Well, no. I'd like advice on what to do in the mean time. I'm basically retired and in my 30's. Not sure what to do outside of the rat race.

Want to not die?

Replace gym with MMA gym. Have fun rolling in BJJ and hitting the thai pads and bag. Don't get a heart attack doing it.

Sounds like you know what to do. I don't have any hobbies outside what was once school/work.

I mean it's what I would do besides eating at the best restaurants

There is no more shit to have because if there is tell me.

OP again,

MMA gyms are about 200$ in my area for part time stuff. Cost of living is also semi-high hence the larger income.

Do you live with your parents? If not, how do you afford to live on that?

What is your claimed disability?