My kidney blood work result

my kidney blood work result
>ureum 59 mg/dL
>creatinine 1.44 mg/dL
>eGFR (CKD-EPI) 64 ml/min/1.73m2
>urine acid 6.35 mg/dL
>bilirubine total 0.41 mg/dL

i'm scared as fuck right now, what do?

Attached: kidney-disease-1024x576.jpg (1024x576, 100K)

could be worse

Attached: 1518098308200.png (571x540, 489K)

I ain't no doctor man. What does that mean?

You have renal insufficiency

He's gonna die. Rip OP

get someone to donate you a kidney lol

fuck

what can i do to improve it or not make it worse?

Well not a doctor, but not drinking and eating healthy food is pretty good. Also drink lots of water.

The fuck? Why are the kidneys and liver and shit in the ribcage

Med fag here, how old are you? And did you have any problems apart from the blood work, why did you need it?

hey medfag answer my question
fuck OP, he's a fag and we both know he's going to die
I am a doctor

Liver is supposed to be behind the ribcage, the kidneys aren’t even behind the ribcage in the picture. So that’s correct. However they should of course be placed on the backside (dorsal) not on the front (ventral)
>You’re a doctor and don’t understand basic anatomy, kek.

If that's where the liver goes then where's the space for the lungs?
Checkmate, atheists

I know this is bait but anyway, you don’t see the whole ribcage you molested incel

Attached: SmartSelect_20190226-161822_Clover.jpg (627x658, 165K)

am 31 and no i had the bloodwork to check for any issues

i do bodybuilding and i take steroids and stuff. but had been off steroids for 4 months when doing the test. blood pressure was good on the low side actually tho i forgot the number

i also had it tested last year when i was on a lot of steroids and the result was pretty much the same 1.47 creatinine back then, 1.44 now

no health problems that i actually notice so far

What was your EGFR back then?

>no health problems that i actually notice so far