Why didn't you become a pilot?

Why didn't you become a pilot?

Attached: 1024px-thumbnail.jpg (1024x731, 81K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=BQYggKkxX5c
youtube.com/watch?v=v29VhvipNr4
youtu.be/B-Rg5N_t4aM
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

not gay enough

The pay is shit

I’m a big fat pussy who wears glasses.

why would I do that

Because the first thing I'd do is nosedive it straight into the floor on purpose.
Seems a lot of effort when I could just slit my wrists or something.

I prefer to have a regular schedule and be home every night.

...disqualified for insanity.

This, tbh

Because only a select connected few get to do it the fun way,
and I have no interest in doing it the boring bus-driver way.

Attached: dv2073131.jpg (340x221, 18K)

I am a pilot

Pilot here. Your a fucking idiot. Maybe when your junior at a airline. 200-300k isn't good enough for you? Working 10-12 days a month? I know your hormone therapy is expensive but...

A pilot that can’t spell....

bad eyes

don't want to die in a boeing max

flight attendants aren't as pretty as they used to be.

>Your a fucking idiot
>Your
>Pilot here.
Spring break.

I want to be one but its hard to get to fly the cool shit and not just for a airline even if its good money.

fuck me is it summer already?

Colorblindness, same reason I couldn't be a sub tech

Attached: 1552861485274.jpg (612x574, 66K)

nearsighted

Too tall.

this is a legitimate complaint

its been summer for like 2 weeks now haven't you noticed?

before you answer you should ask yourself one thing
What Would Brian Boitano Do?

Attached: 1437634406.jpg (2308x1616, 155K)

story?

its better to play ace combat in my room then have to work

pretty soon it will be like that

more and more unmanned Aircrafts are being used by the year.

in the future, dog fights in the sky will be a battle from the control room via remote control

I can't fly a plane