I'm the guy who does a bunch of roast me threads when drunk...

I'm the guy who does a bunch of roast me threads when drunk. Took me a bit but I don't care about the pics from last thread anymore, I realized there is nothing I can do about it. It does annoy me when I see people pretending to be me though.
I realized that the whole reason you guys like me so much is because I look 14 and most of you are pedos (just admit it I don't care), so I'm going to try and break your fantasies in the hopes people will stop roleplaying as me or at the very least form an accurate picture of me

I'm 6'2". Even though it looks like I sound like a prepubescent kid, my voice is deep as hell, like Morgan Freeman deep. I'm not good with people, in fact I'm really bad with people, I spend all day in my room because I can't face my roommates

I want to go back to using Yea Forums the way I used to. When I didn't open almost every thread wondering if someone posted my pics again.

I'm done. I'm done with this weird week where I did nothing but stay on Yea Forums. I don't care if you have never seen me before and I look crazy. I DON'T CARE

Attached: 1B4F910E-580F-4BDD-92A9-4225463B7987.jpg (1782x1966, 507K)

You're reposting this but claim that you're done with Yea Forums.

Which is it fag?

the fuck do you mean newfag

No you're not. I'm that guy. Don't turn this into a pasta. I have had a fucking weird week

Boo hoo

Stop pretending to be me. It’s pathetic

Attached: 95FD1F6B-2F81-402F-8615-7D97D21BAF33.jpg (1024x768, 38K)

I wouldn't post my nudes. Fuck you

You wish you could

Attached: CC9511B8-C619-4CB3-BDAE-464E1F935FFB.jpg (1024x768, 26K)

so?

At least post the better pics

Attached: IMG_20190320_003905.jpg (2592x1944, 490K)

Hey man, I goaded you into posting some lewd pics before too.
I think you'd be much better off in general if you stay away from here for good. You seem like a nice enough person, just get away from here before it's too late.