In 2013...

In 2013, false and outdated information led to my student flat being raided by the police (I was a college student at the time). Acting upon outdated information, the police were not able to find the person that they were looking for because he had already moved to another town but the police did manage to charge me with one count of possession of marijuana because I had a single ziplock bag of weed and a used bong in my bedroom at the time.

I was forced to appear in court and was sentenced to 40 hours of community work. Since I had no choice, I pleaded guilty.

Since then, I have been crafting ways of exacting revenge. Every time I see a public toilet, I try to rip off the toilet seat from its hinges. If this is not successful then I take a big shit on the floor so that it takes time for the cleaner to clean up what I just produced. I have ripped pages out of library books and tore the fabric on bus seats with a pocket knife.

Pic related is my latest successful act of civil disobedience. I managed to rip off the metal toilet paper roll holder of a council-owned public bathroom.

Anyone else in the same boat as me? Ask me anything. Share tips and tricks on how you have exacted revenge on the government (who imprisons people for smoking a harmless plant).

Attached: Untitled.jpg (1000x1200, 196K)

Other urls found in this thread:

legislation.gov.uk/ukpga/1984/60/section/17/1995-02-03?timeline=true
assets.publishing.service.gov.uk/government/uploads/system/uploads/attachment_data/file/486166/53002_CoP_Web.pdf
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Quit being a fucking bitch

Youre doing gods work.

I myself like to piss on wads of toiletpaper/papertowels and whip them at the ceiling so piss drips on peoples heads. It's best to stick them right above the toilet or urinal so theres a higher chance of it dripping on them.

I bought and own LegalizeRape.com and carve it into the walls everywhere i go as well.