I'm a high school teacher, AMA

I'm a high school teacher, AMA.
Don't ask if I've ever fucked a student, the answer is no.

Attached: 3515288ef1a98dc0160b2403e902a524_XL.jpg (900x600, 369K)

Which student has the nicest ass?

volleyball girls

do you like the boys as well as the girls?

Ever fap at work?

How many of your students have fucked you ?

but do you ever fantasise?

How many kids dab on you a day?

What subject?

have you ever fucked your colleague?

How many times have you found the Instagrams of the female students using their whole names, and subsequently bashed one out to their feed b/c girls post their racy stuff on Insta rather than on FB.

HOWS THE TEACHER LOUNGE??? THE FORBIDDEN FRUIT OF STUDENTS

As students, yeah. I'm lucky to teach at a place where the kids are generally good. I'm not bi tho if that's what you're asking.

Yeah, especially when I was younger. Now not so much. There was one time I fapped while my students were taking a final. The girl sitting in front of me was basically wearing a small piece of fabric...

On occasion, 17 and 18 year olds are physically adults.

>the break room of a school
I can tell you've never had a job and probably need to leave this website as you must be 18, or older, to even view the content here.

did you and the other teachers ever talk about which kids were hottest?

Math

Once at a teacher party. Little known fact, teachers are humans too.

All the time. They have no sense of privacy, it's great.

>I'm not bi

haha, yeah right, sure, keep telling yourself that fagballs

Sooooo... the lounge sucks huh.

What is the answer to this old Yea Forums Yea Forums brain teaser ?

Attached: What is the answer to this .jpg (1066x323, 68K)

The food's better and the chairs are actually comfortable!

Never. That's strictly off limits

You ever fuck a student?

do you have a wife? does she know you eye the girls?

How fast do rumors spread about student pregnancy?