Okay I've been making this sauce for my burgers for the last 29 years of my life, I call it Quinky Sauce...

Okay I've been making this sauce for my burgers for the last 29 years of my life, I call it Quinky Sauce. It's just 3 parts ketchup, 2 parts Sayosauce, and 2 parts Mustard.

Anyways tonight we had burgers, and my daughter wouldn't eat my Quinky Sauce so I punished her by making her go to her room for a time out.

My wife get's all pissed at me for doing this, If my daughter doesn't want to eat the food we make in this house, why should I be the bad guy for punishing her?

I'm gonna continue making Burgers the way people in this family eats burgers, but I think maybe I could mild down my recipe a bit, I was wondering if you guy's had any recipe's or variation on Quinky Sauce that would be suitable for a child?

Attached: 1462143676185.jpg (1921x2953, 1.09M)

How about just fucking ketchup for the undeveloped palate u mongo fascist

I didn't like mushrooms or olives as a kid but now I love em

Get over yourself I really hope this is just some bad copypasta

You should just go vegan.

Add a squirt of semen, adds extra protein

>doesn't want to eat the food we make in this house
Maybe because the food you make is disgusting shit. I'm sorry your fucking butthurt pride trumps providing food to your child. I could take fucking tortillas and fill them with mustard, cream corn and pickled liverwurst and give it to my children to eat like a total douche, too.
I wouldn't eat your fucking Quirky Sauce, either.

Is it creamy? Was it steamy, coming off the hot burger? Did you enjoy it slidding down your throat?

>punishes child for not wanting to eat your literal shit
Retard.

I see you don't know what literal means. Are you retarded?

This, anons, is why there's a distinct difference between raising children and "rearin'" children.
>hurk hurk, muh child can eat what I give 'em