What are your personal opinions on weed?

What are your personal opinions on weed?

I'm 18, going to college, doing decent in school and whatnot but I smoke pretty often. Is it gonna take me down a bad path?

Personal experiences welcome

Attached: a-man-holding-a-marijuana-leaf.jpg (1100x734, 104K)

Other urls found in this thread:

duckduckgo.com/lite/?q=site:youtube.com/watch rick simpson
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

It should be legalized in the US. They can place as many laws banning it as they can, but people will still be able to get their hands on it. (Sound familiar?)

It’s a business with untapped potential and legalizing it can put regulation on it that will make it safer for the public. If alcohol is legal, this should be too.

no correlation to weed being a gateway drug just use judgment if it doesn't affect your grades or life go for it dude

FBI
DIE

Attached: 240_F_230669408_mUFf3EFBriZgcnCiaw2jEbhUqY7JFtds.jpg (360x240, 20K)

Im a cop. Been seizing a lot of weed lately.

I’ve smoked almost as many years as you’ve been Aliive. It can make you a piece of crap but also it can help in a lot of ways. Just moderate use and try not to let it control you.

what are your opinions on it ?

You can smoke but keep your priorities first.

cant tell if serious or not but i'm sure the fbi has better things to do

you grass hippy im gonna shoot you

Attached: ghost-dog-the-way-of-the-samurai-1999-005-young-girl-pointing-weapon.jpg?itok=CRBQBI1u.jpg (500x294, 23K)

yeah i usually just use it to free my mind on select nights, my tolerance is still ridiculously low and i intend on keeping it that way

all drugs have a utility which i believe is finite. some have potential for addiction but each substance can benefit you if used correctly. weed is not as harmless as people want it to be and abusing it will absolutely negatively affect you