Any tits on how and where to buy steroids?

Any tits on how and where to buy steroids?

I need testosterone cypionate for legit medical reasons.

I know i know just go up to the biggest guy in the gym and ask but i don't go to the gym and i wouldn't even know witch gym to start at.

Or maybe buy it off the Deep Web but i've never done that before and don't really know how to use Bitcoin yet.

Anything would help because lord knows the doctors are not helping

Attached: th.jpg (474x296, 20K)

/fit/ has a thread on it that's a good place to start if you're not an idiot
I bought mine on reddit and directly from websites

Also people don't sell steroids in gyms, it's the quickest way to get kicked out or reported

Thanks i'll try /fit/ but last time i got banned for talking about it

>I bought mine on reddit and directly from websites

What websites? and where on reddit?

eroids has a bunch of different sources with reviews. Since you are on HRT you don't have to worry about a PCT or HCG. Just an AI so you don't get bitch tits and a shit ton of bloat.

>Since you are on HRT

I'm not or any HRT the doctors won't prescribe anything to me to spike all the blood work i've done.

Have you bought from eroids? are they legit?

I was assuming you were buying the test cyp to cruise for HRT since you needed it for medical reasons. I've bought from sources reviewed on eroids before. They all came through with no problems.

>I was assuming you were buying the test cyp to cruise for HRT since you needed it for medical reasons

I would love to do that but i'm in my 20s and that's the reason they won't help me.

Do you use Bitcoin? Is there some place that takes any other form of payment?

Is the medical reasons just feeling like you have low T? You should get bloodwork done.
Most places take credit or bitcoin. I usually just buy a prepaid card somewhere with cash and use that.

Yes i have literally all the symptoms of low T