How do I get in touch with a moderator? I just got perma banned from all boards for something I didn’t even do...

How do I get in touch with a moderator? I just got perma banned from all boards for something I didn’t even do. I’m not waiting three days to appeal a completely rediculous ban charge. Someone made a thread with an image from a CP video and all I did was post “Mods mods mods” and it said I was banned for breaking global rule #1. That’s literally all I did and I was perma banned for it. Unbelievable. I’ve been posting on here for 10 years and never have been perma banned.

Attached: 4F4D97E6-7AFF-4CBB-9791-EFB3E6B6AA55.jpg (500x375, 17K)

So, instead you decide to publicly post and technically admit to breaking Global Rule #9: Ban Evasion?

Attached: 2b02ewx.jpg (639x353, 47K)

Because the ban was completely unreasonable and uncalled for. It was either this or wait three days and I don’t feel I should have to wait three days when I was unjustly banned.

kek

>admitting ban evasion
enjoy your permaban, scrub.

Attached: chinky.jpg (233x233, 9K)

So, your argument is that the rules of bans and appeals shouldn't apply to you because you don't think your ban was fair? Sorry to say this, chief, but 100% of people who appeal feel like there is some aspect of their ban that wasn't fair.

Also, for someone who has been "posting on here for 10 years," you certainly aren't showing it given that somewhere on this website, it clearly sets forth how to get in touch with a moderator, and when it is proper to get in touch with a moderator. Fun Fact: You shouldn't just get in touch with a moderator for a normal appeal. Otherwise, what is the point of a 3 day waiting period? Perhaps you should spend the next 3 days figuring out how Yea Forums works.

How did you know where the image was from?

The party van will arrive shortly, lil nigga