I wait just before closing hours to go in a classroom building on a campus I won't name...

I wait just before closing hours to go in a classroom building on a campus I won't name. When no one iss around I move a soda machine and enter a small, unlighted "room" the size of a maintenance closet. Even with the soda machine there you can tell there is a pathway behind it but it's very unassuming. I've been squatting here for about 3 months. I don't risk Illuminating my living space until after the janitors leave. I get about 6 hours of light from my crank lantern before students show up in the morning. I'm genuinely concerned someone's going to hear my snoring even over the hum of the soda machine. Does anyone have a solution for snoring sounds? Also I've needed to go to the bathroom multiple times during class hours but I can't just move the soda machine because people would see. They would smell it if I pooped in a bucket

Attached: cr-9th-sm-1.jpg (433x325, 65K)

Squat somewhere better dude, a hole in the ground is better than that

You watched Z Nation too, eh?

Not necessarily. At night I can leave and walk the hallways. I get access to drinking water, I can essentially bathe myself using bathroom sinks and a sponge. I get free guest Wi-Fi and I can charge my phone. I get warmth from the cold and a place to hide my shit

well, breathe right strips help with snoring, as well as sleeping on an inclined set of pillows. your best bet for the bathroom situation would be a fully sealed container and air freshener, but the actual deodorizing kind, not just the masking kind.
take heed, you will be found eventually. eventually someone will notice your movements and someday, a janitor will have to clean near or behind the soda machines.

What kind of materials are the walls next to the machine made of? are they drywall or brick? you might be able to fashion a door to block you in better.