I donated my entire college fund to the Democratic National Commitee so we can get Trump out of office. 65,500 USD. AMA

I donated my entire college fund to the Democratic National Commitee so we can get Trump out of office. 65,500 USD. AMA

Attached: 1EE0D2CE-2157-4D89-BEE1-5A4541239053.jpg (624x960, 76K)

Would you suck a log of shit directly from the asshole of Andy Sixx?

Attached: 1551395052909.jpg (768x1024, 251K)

Show us the bank statement faggot.

if it gave me the opportunity to murder every one of you fucking despicable turbo virgins, then i would maybe consider it

>college

its not like your gender studies degree would of gotten you a job worth anything,faggot

>I donated my entire college fund to the Democratic National Commitee so we can get Trump out of office. 65,500 USD. AMA
i think you are an idiot.

>would of

I am still attending, and my major is economics thank you. I’m just not going to the university I wanted and I am taking loans because we need Trump out ASAP

good job cuck , go suck your moms dick

you libtard fags never fail to amuse

Gladly
t. OP

fuckin lol,you major in economics but are stupid enough to support the democrat's.american education at its finest

You do realise that no matter how much money you spend on trying to get trump out of office, if the powers that be need him so that they can forward their agenda they'll keep him.

So you wasted all that money & if they do decide to remove him from office it won't be because of the money you threw at them, it would be because they don't need him anymore.

So my question to you is this, how much of a fucking idiot are you to realise that the government serves their interests, not yours.

That was rhetorical, you're a fucking insanely stupid idiot.

Only question is what's your political stand point, are you left or right leaning?

if true you are dumb as a box of rocks user

not to mention,if democrats think trump is bad.wait until they meet mike pence