Insecure virgin here

Insecure virgin here.
Is this enough to please a woman?

Attached: 12828374-9CEA-44CE-8185-9592E1895861.jpg (1887x2010, 723K)

you just need $ to please women.

get on the leash and dress up cute, faggot

Yes. No doubt.

Maybe

Thanks man :)

Workinf on it bro. Still in college :/

Turn around and spread your ass baby, i totally would help you with you virginity

Yea it should. How many inches are you in length fully erect ?

How long is your tongue? That may be more effective for use in pleasing a woman!

only potential problem is if you try to show it off to a sizequeen, that wants a realy long cock.

But for actualy pleasing a woman i think girth is the most important, and you seem more than capable.
(Not saying that it's short, looks avarage.... but I'm no expert on cocks)

Haha thanks for the invite, I am flattered.
But I’m straight and saving the V card for that special one, whom I am sure I will find some day :)

I have a feeling I found her and wanted to be sure she won’t just laugh at my size Dx

Normally 6 inch but 6.2 inch when something really turns me on lol

I’ve been thinking that maybe I should start with the tongue before I go balls deep

Thanks for your feedback fam.
Papa bless

you sure you’re straight? you sound kinda like a fagget to me.

Attached: 0CB2930C-98B0-4032-BD1D-0BD7434C4CC3.jpg (567x314, 41K)

^This

>writes two paragraphs detailing the relative size of op’s cock, in length and girth, to the statistical average
>I’m no expert on cocks

I love eggbread

That’s a lie or your measuring wrong. You look 5 inches at best. Take a pic with measuring tape

its fine OP, you might find some size queens but don't let that detract you. Plenty of bitches you can destroy with that.

Attached: 1508191081532.jpg (850x761, 138K)

A woman will never be pleased. They bitch about everything.

You don’t start the measurement from your ass hole

why would you write this shit down