>neet
>be about an hour ago
>having fight with parents
>its over my future
>dad and mom get so pissed
>they disown me
>disfuckingown me
>they kick me out of the house

help Yea Forumsros what the fuck do i actually do??

Attached: nYTAFuN.jpg (1710x2048, 212K)

Go into the wilderness and try to survive until you die

Do you have any friends who'd let you crash at their house for long periods of time?

be at peace. Its okay. Be at peace.

i only have online friends, so no

Grow up and get a job you lazy fuck

Clearly the answer is to post on /b

Maybe look for a job or a place to stay? See if anyone has any good boy points you can can borrow for another night in the basement?

Well obviously you come to Yea Forums for help...

They were right to kick you out you fucking failure.

Sink or swim bitch

i have no experience with wilderness, id die in a mather of hours

Put on your big boy pants (or big girl if you identify as one) and go out there and show them it's their loss. Get a job, make something of yourself then come back in a year and kill them both in their sleep.

That should be on your list of things to do op
How old are ya anyway?

Stop fucking up.

Fuck your ego and realize what you've been failing at.

36 year old neet
trust me they are doing you a favor
parents that do nothing....well, see top line

So why aren't you doing that? You'd be doing everyone a favor. The est thing you can do right now is make them feel guilty as fuck. Get killed so they have that haunting them for the rest of their lives, they'll be miserable until they die.

who got >

/thread

why don't you have a job user? Do you wan't to be neet?
Now I don't want to look down upon you, I've been neet and perhaps I've been happier as a neet now that I work full time, but unfortunately I don't have sponsors to afford neet lifestyle

ive been running around the city for easily 20 minutes i have no idea where i am, no money, nothing

What if they're sweatpants?

What city are you in?