Who’s ready for this shit?

Who’s ready for this shit?

Which class/race will you guys be playing?

Attached: AC7BD3BB-9BB8-44CD-9B62-A9E297568DAB.jpg (1600x900, 178K)

Other urls found in this thread:

reddit.com/r/classicwow/comments/80av0n/levelling_pace_average_level_6_30_mins_10_in_5/
twitter.com/AnonBabble

Wont be playing. Had good memories with classic and I know the "classic" wow wont be better or even close to what it was.

played horde TBC+ but its time to hit alliance.

dwarf mage ready to turret dmg and buff 39 other people.

dwarf mage

lol what

Don't think Dwarves could be mages in vanilla.

gnome*

inserting fucking faggot trademark, Ill take it.

its been a bit of time.

I have lost 160 pounds since I stopped playing WoW. I'm about 40 away from losing all the weight I put on when I STARTED playing WoW, FUCK this game.

I find it interesting how all the people who did not play classic do not realise how time consuming this game was. There is simply no other game up to date to compare it with. To put it simply, it was like a second job, sometimes even worse. Anyone who played it hardcore can confirm.

It's different now. MC/BWL are cleared under 30 minutes
AQ/40 Naxx under 1.5 hours

And before someone screams about private servers, Northdale is OVERtuned

>gnome*
Fucking gnome mages... ToEP, AP, PoM, Pyroblast to the dick.

wont be the same

>addons
>guides
>possible changes
>nostalgia
>rush to 60
>bots
>more professional established chinks farmers
>Nothing is new
>possible game breaking changes

only retards who think they will accomplish something on retail are hype for this crap

it doesnt matter if you played vanilla retail
it doesnt matter if u played on a private servers

THERES IS NOTHING NEW OR HARD ABOUT THIS GAME u wont accomplish nothing

undead warlock
gonna wreck ass and tear shit

warlock or mage
hell maybe druid

I agree 100%
vanilla gamestyle with more abilities and new raids? omg they would make so much money