What kind of work do you do user?

What kind of work do you do user?
How much is your yearly income?

Attached: jaguar-xj13.jpg (1920x1080, 205K)

no one on Yea Forums has a job retard

I was working but got disabled. Been trying to get back to it for a few years now because I hate feeling like this, but doctors keep telling me I’ll never be able to work normally again. That’s just making me try even harder. One way or another, I’ll get back to my role in life.

I'm a mechanical engineer and about 15k $ annually. Consider I'm living in eastern yurop, so...

Poor college student who works a shit wage warehouse job driving forklift and working on various machinery.

About 50k a year after monthly bonus and some Saturday overtime here and there.

Attached: poor college student 14.jpg (3999x3238, 1.95M)

Greenkeeper for 5 years now. Earnin' £20k a year. Job is decent, easy, I got good workmates and can listen to all podcasts and audiobooks I want. Downside is the shitty cold weather. And golfers, they're all cunts. Used to be a games tester previously, better money but so much management bullshit!

what disability? cuz there are pretty good jobs even in a wheelchair

I work in the mining industry running a rock crusher. 2018 i made 110k

Physical Therapist Assistant in a home health care setting.
~$36k/year
I wanna change careers to programming tbh

Attached: 1513644541090.jpg (657x527, 94K)

Embedded systems designer. I make sensors and other systems for industrial control/ automation. Mostly for nuclear power plants particle accelerators and paper&pulp

Im new to this field (1.5 years) so im only earning $35K/year. Im only 20 but i really like my job

Programming isn't all it seems. Most jobs suck ass and there is zero creative work. Ive worked in this field, feel free to ask me anything!

Calling BS on that.
Most rock crushers make 17 to 18 an hour.

Union baby $47 an hour. Time and a half after 8 and double time after 12