How old were you when you realized the shadow government has literally has engaged in psyops to make white men...

How old were you when you realized the shadow government has literally has engaged in psyops to make white men effeminate and feeble while brainwashing white women to desire black men and has perpetuated black people/"culture" of drug slanging and gangbanging and partying and smoking weed as cool through media and the internet to make us all brainwashed drones hooked on drugs and sex while ironically at the same time intentionally depopulating drug addicts with fentanyl? It is real, its not a conspiracy and more people are mindless and dying than you and I realize.

Attached: 244.png (1074x892, 517K)

Let the people die. Let's get back to the show! Work on it or contribute or something. I'm a great writer and I'm sure ours would love to have me.

you should save this as a copy pasta so more ppl will post it.

its the truth the whole truth & nothing but the truth

Lay off the pipe for a minute brother

The more dead junkies the better the world will be. Only worthless trash do heroin, they deserve to die

hey I like being effeminate.

let's assume your theory is correct, why would ""they"" be doing this? what's the end goal?

Good glass>addies> heroin

late 20s when it happened. cia niggers are the worst.

Attached: 1510147061425.jpg (480x640, 111K)

This is JDIF propoganda.

13 then I realized that my grand narrative of oppression and personal significant and being a minority narcissistic paranoid fantasies and the world was far more stupid and less interesting than that and that it'd actually be a comforting though to believe in deep states, shadow puppets, elders of zion - and the same people who believe in this shit are the ones who have no control over their own lives because they don't take the reigns.

Attached: Ant-FeelLikeDying.gif (500x370, 499K)