So just a sum up...

So just a sum up, I was homeschooled from an elementary school age to halfway through highschool and as a result I've never learned how to make friends outside of church. Compound this with me becoming not a christian, let alone a Pentecostal of this Calibre
youtu.be/yyBx7NcSlkM
, and still living with my 700 club/"we go to spirit filled conferences" parents because a) I'm a college student at a college w/o housing and b) I can't afford to get my own place. I feel so lonely and trapped and they've made it clear that the *only* way they'll help me is through their church. Their
youtu.be/fxdt_f0hwUg
Church..
What do?

Attached: images.jpg (275x183, 8K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/D35BgTlYvc0
youtu.be/ZGKvGd9Bg4Y
youtu.be/rgd8TC1Q09g
youtu.be/_Fh31cE_KCU
youtube.com/watch?v=DArk1pXSvdE
youtu.be/Rro6cydTmHw
youtu.be/jywr3xVreXk
linkedin.com
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

Get a job and save money, practice socializing by going out to clubs or events, improve the aspects of yourself you would like to see shine brighter, and work towards what will make you most happy overall.

You're going to be fine if you try basically.
Get outside of what you know, what is normal and live. Doing so will help you define yourself.

sorrie i just watch kppoop bideos (:

I've started DoorDash and I'm currently researching clubs at college. There's the stem club, but I'm kinda afraid of it being a sausage party, but also beggars can't be choosers, no?
Besides that, my brother is waay more chill about me even though he's christian too. Thanks to him, I'm have a more positive outlook on religious people, but still, I do feel isolated nonetheless. I have to change that or else.

Here's one:
youtu.be/D35BgTlYvc0

what's the problem with majority-male collectives?

dubs, and cool. i meant dance clubs and party type places which could be called social clubs but school clubs are good too, in fact that is a better stepping stone rather than going out full tilt.