Kofy: Being a person of color influences when it comes to obtaining opportunities

What do you guys think?

Attached: kofi-kingston-wwe-smackdown-live-results-championship-match.jpg (1200x1200, 143K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=D2sUAGVOZkM
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

>people don't like niggers and don't want to be around them
True.

When your fanbase is mostly sjws with white guilt, yes.
Reverse Racism at it's finest, he deserves it because he's black.

I hate niggers.

Everybody else is ok

Have sex

Take a shower

>it's whitey's fault I forgot my jamaican accent live on RAW
>it's whitey's fault I have no charisma
>it's whitey's fault I've been nurturing this brony new day gimmick for almost 4 years

I was in better shape as a 13 year old.
E Drones are the biggest faggots on earth.

I thought it had been longer than that.

>What do you guys think?
I think Kofi is spelled with an I not a Y

>Orton, Joe, Cesaro, Rowen all have to job and get buried by this fucking minstrel dancing idiot.

Attached: 1551184902805.jpg (1080x579, 66K)

The vast majority of champions are selected because of their race so this is nothing new.

>Orton
Good and kino
>Joe
Good
>Cesaro
This legitimately sucks
>Rowen
Very good

I disagree
He's just shit and probably where he is because he's black.

>aesthetics are accounted for when selecting brand-leading, highly-advertised talent
>looking different from the majority demographic of the country and therefore being less immediately relatable to them puts you at a disadvantage

No shit. If I went to a Jamaican wrestling fed I'd expect to have to excel head-and-shoulders beyond my peers to get any opportunities because of the primal detachment I have from the fans/general citizenry.
That's not waycissum; that's marketing.
Also, he's a fucking shitter anyway lmao who even cares?

I say false. If people didn't cheer. Well. Different story. And it was sudden cause fans. Not. You know.