I have installed ratchet and clank original and PCSX2, now how the fuck do I emulate it, anyone help...

I have installed ratchet and clank original and PCSX2, now how the fuck do I emulate it, anyone help? It's not loading up in BIOS list on pcsx2 at all, im a noob at computers and don't know if I should get a CD and install it on there, the file is invalid or something completely else

Attached: ferwfwe.png (234x68, 2.94K)

Other urls found in this thread:

pcgamer.com/students-dont-know-what-files-and-folders-are-professors-say/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Did you put the bios in the right folder?

retard

>emulatiing Playstation games
fuck off

I've put them in a folder called bios so i guess so. Still refreshing and nothing is coming up, i guess the file is just dead.

jesus christ nigger it's not rocket science
you need to get a PS2 bios file for the emulator to work
you then start pcx2 and click file>choose iso (or whatever)>select ratchet and clank
ratchet and clank is not a bios file. emulator will not run games without a bios

You delete PCSX2 and play the Ratchet and Clank HD Collection on RPCS3 instead.

I figured out how to emulate videogames without consulting Yea Forums. Everything you need has been clearly documented time and time again for years.

Stop being a fucking dipshit.

Delete it and buy a legit copy you filthy pirate

>not emulating playstation games
fuck off

Zoomers are too retarded for fucking folders.
Emulators might as well be rocket science to them.

I will pirate 10 games for every single one that you buy.

is it really that hard to open a file through a program?

>you need to get a PS2 bios file
Done, now i need to extract using winrar, i am such a noob
>Zoomers are too retarded for fucking folders.
Yea we zoomers dont even know how to crack games cause we grew up with consoles

I grew up on consoles and I still figured out how to pirate PC games and emulate console games when I was a teenager using a PC with dial up internet