Master Duel

Play Live Twins.

Attached: 1649560008530.jpg (850x1206, 181.04K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=qzK68TlpgVk
twitter.com/AnonBabble

nah

I want to take their hats

I do not run Maxx C, Ash, Called By, Effect Veiler, Crossout, Droplet, or Psyframe

So you lose every time you go second?

oh yeah? post a deck then

>Brat Hags irl
No thank you. I rather fuck Verre than two spoiled VTuber Hags.
And I don't like that smug grandma.
I hate that she when knows that someone wants her, it fuels her massive ego.
Same reason I hate Neptune.
I REFUSE to satisfy SMUG!

Attached: 1624958927851.png (577x501, 161.79K)

What's with everyone playing twins lately? I just started playing again last week and finally built it and Witchcrafters

Attached: FR1jwIFaUAE7XHh.jpg (1699x2048, 357.38K)

No thanks, I play Liebe Twins

Attached: 1651467859084.jpg (450x536, 62.6K)

smug already won just admit it

Attached: 1631781040363.jpg (900x900, 589.76K)

I assume is because Splights are the toppest of the meta in the OCG right now and they run very well along Twins, so their popularity and price skyrocketed.

Literal tranny shit you would see on /vg/

Attached: zeroboros.jpg (1920x1080, 903.45K)

The more I play against shadolls the more I realize they're just tri-bridage
>Cheat out links/fusion
>End on a floodgate winda/barrier statue
>Overpowered floating effects for main and extra deck monsters
>Endless grind game potential

you must spend a lot of time there to know

They're cute and they're now tier 0 thanks to Splights

I lose honestly like a true duelist

>called a troons benten
>they search another one
I almost wish it wasn't getting limited.

I spent 3000 gems on flower cardians but I don't actually lnow how to play hanafuda. All thr guides I look up are just shit like "use them as an engine to summon exodia" without explaining basic combos or how you're supposed to link effects together.