Kingdom Come

Thoughts on this game? I'm looking for a comfy medieval RPG with fun sword fighting.

Attached: 1649902987416.jpg (720x1080, 164.02K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=yxsNZ7XD_jQ
youtube.com/watch?v=ivvEDZw79dA
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

>fun sword fighting
Look else where then. This game has the worst combat of all time.

Attached: 1639976204417.jpg (220x221, 6.86K)

>comfy medieval RPG with fun sword fighting
those are more or less my thoughts on the game

once you get it its really really rewarding
and you can always play archer

One of the best games I've played, just start on the hardcore mode or whatever it's called

Lockpicking sucks
Combos suck (they are useless, spam is more rewarded by the combat design)
Trophy system sucks (beat the game staying virgin and withouth killing anyone)

The game is great on a lot of other aspects but when I started playing it i was looking forward to both A) enjoy the game and b) being a completist and get the platinum, and the trophy design literally sucked the will to play the game out of me (take it as you will)

Dude, you should really try to ease off with the trophies if they have this much of an effect on your enjoyment of a game

>caring bout cheevos
Yeah, kys cancer. "People" like you are why we don't have unlocks anymore.

>NOOOOO M-MUUH POINTS
cancer like you is why devs don't add fun challenge achievements that actually require you to play the game differently

filtered

I love KCD but the combat is genuinely some of the worst of all time in any game, ever. There is no way to make it better, either. All you can really do is spam clinch into overhead with a blunt weapon to make it last less time.

>why can't I just mash M1 and epic win??
holy mother of filtered

masterpiece

best nature environment I’ve seen in a game

I loved the combat in Mordhau. How similar is the combat in KCD?

Only chuds care about this game

should I just turn off all dlc?

pathetic