Looks like Marigold is back on the menu, boys!

Looks like Marigold is back on the menu, boys!

Attached: fort, night.jpg (1920x1080, 681.34K)

would be eating good tonight if this season didn't split the playerbase. its just choosing between warzone or ritalin box fights now desu. i whaled pretty hard when i was making bank as a cook so i might cash out and put my money elsewhere

Attached: mewku.jpg (2048x1536, 196.53K)

wat

id get the skin but im probably going to sell my account cause the game just ain't what it used to be

I've played off and on since release, what do you mean by it not being what it used to be?
and you said "this season split the playerbase" as if that's something to even worry about, it still takes milliseconds to find a match for build or no-build modes.

>buildautist seething
many such cases!

I started playing two weeks ago bc no building and I have already spent $ 50 on skins!!

BEST
GAME
EVER

pic is my favourite

Attached: FMwTvTIWYAUi-nX.jpg (1440x1636, 127.29K)

Is no building permanent? I'm not interested in building at all.

yes

seems to be permanent thankfully. building is already back in the game on the default modes, but now they have separate "Zero-Build" modes.

no navel no buy

Attached: oh heck.jpg (196x196, 11.06K)

say hello to my wife

Attached: Hush.jpg (816x853, 77.76K)

tattooed navel?

Attached: maxresdefault.jpg (1280x720, 142.66K)

my bad i guess i didnt really explain well, when i mean split i meant that it split the type of play, i build but i aint absolutely cracked at it. since the new season all modes with building have are being played by the top brass that will box you in like 2 second and whoop your ass. no build is self explanatory, its just warzone more or less since you cant build anything, without building you just get beamed by someone on a blimp.