*develops ur games*

*develops ur games*

Attached: hello_games_studio.png (1280x720, 1.1M)

>noms

Attached: 1577416437400.png (596x687, 88K)

OwO *makes the network knot*

I work in tech and its not nearly this bad, but I would happilly put up with these levels of soi to work in an environment like this instead of some of the hellhole work environments Ive been in the past.

*noms ur bulgy wulgy* uwu

>tea and noms
This will never not make me mad. Why does it feel so fake and sterile? Shit look so unwelcoming, it actually creeps me out

>your workplace in ten years

Attached: 2943A32A-C835-4983-B21E-4CDD9F2738C1.jpg (960x427, 64K)

Feels like We Happy Few except unironic.

monkey bars are rascist

>fun work place
insert basedjack here

Because it's made by normies. They can only mimic things and not actually understand what makes them comfy or fun

Attached: 1562082792709.jpg (390x470, 66K)

They develop games in preschools now? Damn these toddlers are smart now

>Why does it feel so fake and sterile?
Because it lacks proper lighting, there's too much white and deco is shit.
I do interior architecture and it's a standard thing, because the client doesn't want anything too cozy (warm laziness) or too minimalistic (cold pro), so most of them opt for 50/50.
I hate it, but the pay's too good to pass.

Say what you will, they turned No Man Sky around.

Took me a while to notice that it's an actual kid environment and not another picture of the hello games office.

>*develops ur buggy and unoptimized as fuck games*
fixed

Attached: 56263464.jpg (447x444, 95K)

>NOMS

Attached: cry about it.png (380x467, 18K)

>Take home today
Yea Scott. Get your shitty pool table out of here.

You might actually be retarded then.

literally looks like a kindergarten classroom

The real money is in the assholes who design and decorate these cucks offices.

I bet this job was like $50,000.

ask

isn't that google?

>fun work space