Why won't you fucking sell your 5.45x39 mm HP dammit

Attached: plz.png (192x192, 38K)

>hollow points

I've been a noob for months ok
Right now I don't give a shit about fighting iron man I just wanna lvl

It's a massive waste of time to ever use 5.45HP
Just spend some shekels on the flea market for some 5.45BT or 7.62PS and you'll have almost a chance against the more armored cheeki lads

What game is this?

it's shit , use BS or something

That's Tarkov right? Is that game worth playing solo?

Looks like Stalker CoC with the mod STCoP 2.8 for Call of Chernobyl 1.5 R6 - R7 and Condition Trading Mod (AO ItemSOUP OA SKAT STCoP)

>5.45 ever
>having to magdump to kill someone with ammo that costs 1000 rubles a pop
vs
>using 7.62x39 and using a 200 ruble round and 3 shots to down someone

ammo starting with 5 is top tier shit unless you have god tier spray control and deep pockets.
There's a reason people get insanely pissy and mad over based 7.62.
Cause they spray their shitty little dinky round, do no damage and get onetapped by chad 7.62

Sometimes, every so often you'll find a 4-5 stack about to dunk on you.

This, the only people I've met who complain about armor and other damage shit is die hard shitters who keep using terrible ammo with bad armor and brainlet tactics and then get buttblasted when they get shat on by another person who's doing everything the same way but equipping properly.

Dunno. I haven't run into fully geared players yet. I only do shoreline and play non-aggressively. It might be because of that or because there may be a wipe coming soon.
So far it's pretty fun, but I do remember there being way more armored players before, but idk why.

yeah its good, you can't play it like cod tho, gotta be real sneaky like.
Then you can easily dunk on 5stacks cause groups are usually brainlets screaming over one another and if they get shot they blast their teammate.
Playing solo like its a cod or whatever you just die unless you're really good.