This game is hard I am stuck

this game is hard I am stuck

Attached: remake.jpg (830x535, 349K)

Check the maps and unopened doors.

Also examine the items.

I have to get through a tiny hallway with two mega zombies and its hard to dodge them and i dont have much ammo

Which puzzles have you completed?

god I wish I could play this game for the first time again

awwwh fucking hell. I went through hell and back trying to get some egghead a serum for his venomous bite and now i just found out he died..... I have barely any damn ammo and there are like a million red zombies rdy to pwn me. "oh just use the kerosine on them" I just filled it up and got a total of TWO uses out of it, wow.

f(5th)pbp,it's just not the same again to get stuck on the mansion full of danger outside and inside whilst knowing how to "escape"

i posted a thread a while back today about playing this for the first time and so far I have not had any issues. I am no expert but examining every item, checking every room thoroughly, and remembering shortcuts is the way to go

i know exactly where to go, my issue is the damn red zombies i am telling you. All I have are my grenades and i dont want to waste them.

kek

This game is awesome.

I want to play it again for the first time.

DONT RESET

It'll be extra fun this way.

Attached: 1564492836652.jpg (1280x720, 335K)

i dont get it either... at least re2 remake had actual shooting mechanics...

it's a shame because i only really liked the PD segments in 2, i want more of that looping exploration in a single level.

>Point the shotgun up
>Wait for them to get close
>?????
>Enjoy it.

damn, what difficulty you playing at?

A shame you didn't get the serum, he'll drop the assault shotgun later on if you get the serum to him.

Is it true that the HD version butchered the visuals compared to the Gamecube version? Is there a mod to fix it?

Attached: jill-mvc2-2.jpg (937x985, 232K)