TERRARIA

I quite honestly see Terraria as game of the decade.
Considering the journey it has had and the amount of fun I've gotten out of it I can't think of a contender.

The fact that there have been:
>No paid DLCs, just a lot of new features and content
>No Microtransactions
>Constant and genuine improvements to the game

I have been playing this game on-and-off for almost 8 years. I want to play again but I'm waiting for Journey's End.

Attached: b7c65e77a5f126a1024a8459ec0fd08f879860f1.jpg (616x353, 42K)

Other urls found in this thread:

forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/terraria-8th-anniversary-lore-event.79764/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

someone post the pic of the guy with major autism in terraria

Attached: major autism reporting.png (611x346, 314K)

agreed OP. to think i got this game for like 10 bucks so many years ago. its great

How was I supposed to know Necro Armor + Archery Potion + Molten Fury + Jester's Arrows were going to trivialize the Queen Bee fight?

THE ENEMY ASCENDED BEYOND YOUR CONTROL
OR WAS THAT ALL YOUR INTENTION?

Attached: 1556054528288.gif (526x437, 32K)

kek

Attached: 1568661336275.jpg (1024x1024, 51K)

kek

What? Are they still updating it?
I think I stopped playing when they introduced corruption.

>I sure am having fun cheesing my way through this entire game with no risk and all reward like every other player before me.

I agree with you, especially when they added the apache for free, spent at least a couple weeks flying that thing

I hate how silent they are about journeys end. Where are the spoilers god damnit, all they post on their discord is terraria mobile updates.

Attached: 7da (1).jpg (2124x3352, 1.77M)

>the "official" Terraria lore

forums.terraria.org/index.php?threads/terraria-8th-anniversary-lore-event.79764/

Attached: wojak is backing off slowly.jpg (525x633, 28K)

I WOULD BUT MY IP IS ALWAYS FUCKING BLOCKED ON THIS FUCKING KIKE WEBSITE

There's one more update coming Soon (tm).