I literally applauded as the end credits rolled on Super Mario Odyssey

>I literally applauded as the end credits rolled on Super Mario Odyssey
gaming journalism is such a joke, and this game is such a goddamn overrated piece of shit

Attached: Super_Mario_Odyssey.jpg (300x300, 48K)

Other urls found in this thread:

m.youtube.com/watch?v=wFhdShArqJo
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Attached: milpharos.jpg (720x793, 134K)

thanks for sharing your opinion OP, im sure you know but it isnt shared by many

Wow, an opinion contrary to the vast majority of people, this dude must be pretty cool and brave.

Remember, no making fun of nintendo.

>ohmigosh that was so fr*cking amazing! Nintendo have done it again! 11/10!

Attached: so.gif (413x243, 51K)

I started playing it a week ago and it's amazing. Almost ready to leave New Dong City.
>That festival
KINO
I
N
O

It's easily the worst 3d Mario game made. The worst hands down.

I love it that this game, which is unironically one of the best of its generation, has pissed off so many retards. It's the cherry on top of the masterpiece cake. My only problem with it is the need to buy moons to reach 999. Why have the 999 limit at all? Why not just make the limit however many moons you could actually collect in game? Other than that, masterpiece. It needed DLC with extra worlds, but the window for that has passed, so now it needs a sequel.

Attached: mario piranha kek.jpg (1765x2118, 456K)

If you didn't teared up at the festival you must live in a PS4 because you have no soul.

The game journalist opinion except it's A Hat in Time

Odyssey doesnt turn to shit until after the credits though

Wasn't terrible, but yeah you could really tell it was made specifically for kids, which isn't inherently bad but it clearly wasn't some goty experience.

>I literally applauded as the end credits rolled on Super Mario Odyssey
You know people do this when they LIKE something, dont you? are you an autist?