>big corporations bad eco terrorists good

i didn't know japs are commies

Attached: images (23).jpg (415x739, 51K)

It was the 90's. We had Captain Planet as well, Fern Gully, a few others I am probably forgetting.

Shinra should just turn the electricity off for a day and see how the people react.

I used to be a big corpo dicksucker back when I did my business degree. Now I've done law and I'm more into defending individuals and shit. Law school made me a hippy 0/10 would not recommend.

Just enjoy the game or don’t you losers

I didn't know you're a retard. j/k I did.

>big corporations bad eco terrorists good
this but unironically

>filtering everything through your narrow politics because you just learned about it

go drink some bleach, shit smear

>go drink some bleach
or don't you loser

Why should corporations be defended against individuals, or vice versa?
Don't enter any long philosophical diatribe, just answer with short sentences and a Wojak/Chad pic.

You missed a spot, bootlicker.

Midgar parts of FF7 are supposed to be Cyberpunk.

>evil corporation runs everything, includes its own military police
>protagonists live in slums
>group consists of hackers, techno-freaks, genetically modified former corporate soldiers, etc

>tfw you don't help Jessie on the way out of the reactor

Attached: 1480624240152.jpg (196x250, 7K)

Barret has rather white facial features. I realize them not wanting him to look stereotypical, but he looks like a spaniard tinted black here

Attached: 352856.jpg (270x270, 84K)

Bruh, they're literally sucking the souls of the dead out of the planet to create electricity when lightning magic exists.

Attached: 1351716329692.jpg (435x435, 17K)

yeah when recycling was still uncommon.

If there's a story that originates out of Japan and it contains some kind of organisation, you can be damn sure they're trying to destroy the universe.

literally every FF is about a resistance group fighting against a big empire or corporation in power