Dropped below 80% positive reviews

>dropped below 80% positive reviews
BROS... WHAT THE FUCK

Attached: 1547270400542.jpg (460x215, 120K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/xwwOm0G9TDk
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Islamic_Golden_Age
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

I'm having fun with it

I'm just starting out the game, and am at a quest where I have to rescue a native from the arena. He says that I save him, I'll "lose [my] bonus in the arena challenges." What does that mean? Also, how the fuck am I supposed to beat those poison spitting flying faggots? I can't down an antidote or potion quickly enough before the DOT outright kills me.

>doing quest to track Constantin down
>rebel native bitch tells us only one person knows the ritual that will help
>it's fucking Mav
Bros I can't handle another 20 minute run around a map, what is wrong with this woman

Attached: giphy.gif (360x192, 1.69M)

Shit combat, boring world, boring characters, extremely linear even though it's open world, a lot of reused assets ala Dragon Age 2, awkward character models especially when they talk,

It has some nice moments though.

i hate the combat, the world feels like a cheap japanese shitshow, ui is retarded and i'm assaulted by quest objectives but for some reason i'm still playing it
i wish devs would stop chasing the graphics meme and put more work into the feel of their games

why

sheeet curved sandnigger swords

Attached: GreedFall 2019-09-14 00-04-02-49.jpg (3840x2160, 1.91M)

>the eurojank king still reigns

Attached: Gothic-Title-Screen.jpg (1000x600, 112K)