For me it's the G502. The absolute best gaming mouse

For me it's the G502. The absolute best gaming mouse

Attached: 1511960858_1374576.jpg (2500x2500, 250K)

exquisite taste

kill yourself OP

Attached: f7ab52546ea28c1e7c3a21204c2d8e66.jpg (800x800, 107K)

I've been using the 402 for a few years now. Is there anything distinctly better about the 502?

yeah wait a couple months for you to make another thread on why the mouse is broken and so shit. but youll continue to shill for logishit

Too small for my big hands. And the scroll wheel was noisy as fuck.

i owned the 402 as well and honestly theres not much of a difference. the 502 can unlock the scroll wheel and has an extra "g-shift" button and feature. also the sensor on the 502 is supposed to be better.

i actually liked the feel of the wheel on the 402 more than the 502. the 502 wheel feels clunky.

logitech mx master s2 here

Got an ASUS Cerberus for dirt cheap at a store, have had no complaints for the past 4 years

Attached: P_setting_fff_1_90_end_500.jpg (500x500, 20K)

I'm thinking about a g pro wireless should I go for it?

How do you guys grip this fucking thing? I tried it out since I bought it for a friend and gave it a paracord but idk how to even comfortably grip this unless you're just using your fingertips.

>g933 USB adaptor broke
Should I just replace the adaptor or use this as an excuse to get new headphones

I'm really fucking annoyed with mouse acceleration right now and I'm going to let it all out in this thread.

Why the FUCK do so many games have forced mouse acceleration, or deadzone, or whatever the fuck they're doing to break mouse input and why do SO FUCKING MANY of you faggots who post your fucking mouse pictures and think you're hot shit not even notice it? "Oh I can notice the difference between this faggot ass mouse sensor and not this faggot mouse sensor BUT OH NO THE MOUSE INPUT IN X GAME IS TOTALLY FINE DUDE WORKS FOR ME DUDE"

FUCK SAKE

Have sex lmao