What are some video games with math in them?

What are some video games with math in them?

Attached: 5.jpg (1280x720, 77K)

Kerbal Space Program

2x + 6y = -4 => x = -3y - 2 (add all 3)
2(-3y - 2) + 3y +2z = -3y - 4 +2z = -3 => -3y +2z = 1 => z = -2/3y + 1/2 (substitution on 1)
-3y - 2 + y + 1/2 -2/3y = -3/2 - 8/3y = 0 => y = -3/2x3/8 = -9/16 (substitution on 2)

x = -3(-9/19) - 2
y = -9/16
z = -2/3(-9/16) + 1/2
I have a degree in math, and fuck matrices.

im experiencing ptsd trying to solve that

Bro just find the inverse matrix lmao.

SINE

Why do math when I could just cum instead?

Just swap row one and two and do some basic gaussian elimination. Piss easy.

I'm pretty sure y = -3 , bro.
T-2m gives us y = -3 right away
B+M gives
3y - 2z = -1
so z = -4
Plug into M, x -3 - 4 = 0 means x must be 7

>people fucking about with matrices and shit

Dumb.

The middle equation simplifies out to Z = -X-Y
If you replace the 2z in the top equation with 2(-X-Y) you can distribute and get -2X and -2Y +2X +3Y = -3.

This lets you cancel the X's and get a value for Y. Put that Y value back into Z = -X-Y and you can get a substitute for Z that gives you only X values.

Take the third equation, substitute Y for the number you got from solving the top equation, replace the -3z with -3(-X-Y) an then solve for X (after once again substituting the proper value for Y).

With X and Y in hand, just solve the middle equation for Z.

Assuming I didn't fuck the algebra up
X = 1/4
Y = -3/2
Z = 5/4

>there are people ON THIS BOARD who don't know how to do row reduction
don't they teach this shit in high school?
x = 7
y = -3
z = -4

Attached: 1508951783365.jpg (480x636, 61K)

>I have a degree in math
My condolences

The Kotor had some very remedial math and logic puzzles in them. You don't really see that in games anymore

linear algebra ain't no game nigga.

>*the Kotor games

Any game involves math if you try hard enough. It's like you've never minmaxed in your life.